| Friday, December 08, 2006 |
| quitting is good because.......? |
i know i know. i will be healthier, smell better and age much more slowly. however, in the one week that ive been smoke-free, ive endured chest pains, endless coughing and feel like shit in a sack. not to mention the indescribable cravings of nicotine.
remind me when i'll feel GOOD? |
posted by cameron75 @ 8:58 PM  |
|
|
|
|
|